School Logo

Welcome to Potley Hill Primary School

Dream Big, Aim High & Make a Difference

Google Translate

Term Dates

School Year 2023-2024 

 

Summer Term 2024: Monday 15th April - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024 (school closed)

INSET Day: Friday 21st June 2024

Summer Half Term:  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

 

School Year 2024-2025

 

INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2024

Autumn Term 2024:  Tuesday 3rd September -  Friday 20th December 2024

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024

INSET Day: Monday 2nd December 2024

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Top